CCMA announces office address updates – by Peter Kantor

The Rules of the CCMA have been amended in GN. R 494 dated 15 June 2012 by updating the addresses of the offices of the CCMA.

This is important for users of the CCMA not only to help them find their way there, but also delivery of documents to the CCMA in terms of the Rules has to be to the Gazetted addresses or fax numbers. Though the Gazette gives email addresses as well, these will only be able to be used for formal delivery of documents once the proposed amendments to the Labour Relations Act have been finalised.

The new details now include CCMA offices in Ekhurleni, Newcastle, Port Shepstone and George.

In addition, details have been updated for Port Elizabeth, Johannesburg, Pretoria, Richards Bay, Limpopo, Mpumalanga, Klerksdorp and Rustenburg.

The complete addresses and details of CCMA offices in all 9 provinces are given in the Gazette.

Click below to download a copy

CCMA Addresses 15 June 2012

, , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply